home  |  contact us  |  Download Souviner   |
speakers at NLF

Prof. (Dr.) N. R. MadhavaMenon
Founder, National Law Universities (Bangalore &Kolkatta)
and National Judicial Academy, Bhopal
Prof. (Dr.) R. Venkata Rao
Vice Chancellor
National Law School of India University, Bagalore
Prof. (Dr.) G.S. Bajpai
Senior Professor
National Law University, New Delhi
Mr. Murali Neelakanthan
Global General Counsel
Cipla Ltd.


Participant Law Schools ( NLF 2013-14 )